The latest in music videos, music reviews and contest information. Plus, random stuff we find that we think you'll like. Check us out at

Friday, June 4, 2010

Tracklisting posted for Children 18:3's new album

Children 18:3 releases "Rain's 'A Comin'" on June 29th. Here's the track listing for the new album. Listen to "Lost So Long" on PDR and other new tracks over at their myspace page.

1. Rain's 'a Comin'
2. Cover Your Eyes
3. The Cruel One
4. Whispering
5. Hey Driftwood (Tides)
6. Oh Bravo
7. Oh Honestly!
8. Wonder I
9. Stronger
10. Jack 'o' Lantern Dreams
11. Lost So Long
12. The Last Laugh

No comments: